1/6
Directory

Our Office Number: 888.412.6728

Class List

 

Amber Clybourn          646-314-3628    Amber@six22llc.com                Account Manager

Anthony Ware             856-745-9510    Anthony@six22llc.com           Creative Designer

Efraim Graber             917-696-3373      Egraber@six22llc.com             Social Media Manager

Charna Ambers           845-270-4682      CB@six22llc.com                       Graphic Designer

David Winzelberg     917-753-3850      David@six22llc.com                 COO

Jason Newman          917-807-2144       Jason@six22llc.com                  CEO

John Galeano             347-794-1698       Johng@six22llc.com                 Office Manager

Lisandra Gomez        646-712-1426       Lisandra@six22llc.com           Account Manager

Natasha Cowan         917-312-9642       Ncowan@six22llc.com             Account Manager

Rasheed Samite          201-688-5705       Rsamite@six22llc.com             Brand Strategist

Raquel Cowan             347-239-7061       Raquel@six22llc.com               Account Manager

Uri Turk                         786-301-7514     Uturk@six22llc.com                 Lead Strategist

Yitzy Rosenblum          845-213-9612     Yrosenblum@six22llc.com      VP of Client Relations

Giovanni Finazzo     609-501-8509     GiovannI@six22llc.com         Web Designer

;